top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturestevenvitte12

A New Blog

Updated: Jun 13, 2020



Welcome to the Wordsmith website! To be honest, I'm normally not that sharp when it comes to casual introductions, especially when it comes to opening new blogs, but please feel free to look around in this humble environment.


I have titled this section of my website "Monthly Blog" for a reason. Don't expect there to be a lot of activity in this blog, but I promise that all the updates I do make here will be worth your time. I have plenty of blogging experience, and I know how to keep blog posts structured, so if you are a potential client and you're looking for blog posts to be made, feel free to contact me. Just make sure to follow the "Rules of Services" section of my website, and you're good to go.


What should you expect to be posted in this blog? Well, this website is all about writing, something that I have worked hard at. You should expect topics that center around the details of writing and how I personally approach writing. I could be talking about SEO, evergreen content, blog posts, poetry, article writing, and so on.


One basic point I will make right off the bat is this; If you want to get good at writing, just like with everything else, you have to work at it. Articles won't write themselves. You have to put in the time to make sure that the content you create not only flows well in words, but also makes sense to those who will read it. If your readers are confused about the point you're trying to make in your content, then what are you doing? Take a step back and focus on the message you're trying to convey.


This short introduction post will cover the month of June 2020. If you have any questions regarding my writing services, please contact me at stevenvitte12@yahoo.com. Thank you so much for reading and have a good day!

14 views0 comments
bottom of page